ADDRESS and other contact information

Physical Address:
832 6th St.
Bremerton, WA 98337

Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 886
Bremerton, WA 98337

Phone:
360-373-5550

Fax:
360-373-2134

Staff

Corps Officers:
Major Jim Baker – james.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org
Major Marcia Baker – marcia.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Director:
Sheryl Piercy - sheryl.piercy@usw.salvationarmy.org

Accounting Clerk:
Dorene Noriega – dorene.noriega@usw.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Aide:
Connie Baker - connie.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org

Cook
Pat Thomas

Food Services Manager
Victor Vaona – victor.vaona@usw.salvationarmy.org

Food Bank Driver:
Kirk Payne

Social Services Assistant:
Lauretta Gomez – lauretta.gomez@usw.salvationarmy.org